TOGAF Part 2

TOGAF® 9 Certified

  • Duration 8 HOURS
  • Regular fee 299


TOGAF®, a vendor-neutral Open Group standard, is the open Enterprise Architecture standard used by the world's leading organizations to improve business efficiency and to certify a common body of core knowledge about the methodology and framework.
The purpose of certification for TOGAF 9 Level 2, known as TOGAF 9 Certified, is to provide validation that in addition to the knowledge and comprehension of TOGAF 9 Foundation, the candidate is able to analyze and apply this knowledge.

Targeted audience

Individuals seeking a deeper understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard or to achieve a recognized qualification demonstrating their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9 standard.


Candidates taking the TOGAF 9 Part 2 Exam need to be TOGAF 9 Foundation certified or passed the TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam on the same day at the same test center. For the TOGAF 9 Combined Part 1 and Part 2 Exam, there are no formal prerequisites.

Special Note

  • MENTORING (available via e-mail and moderated chat-rooms, students can get further assistance and guidance with selected exam preparation from Skillsoft’s team of highly-qualified mentors)
  • TESTPREP (questions designed to be at a level of difficulty similar to that of the associated vendor exams)


You will find content of this online training via the link in "TOGAF PART 2" section:


General Note

SUPPORTED OPERATING SYSTEM VERSIONS Windows XP SP3 and later, Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Mac OS® X™ v10.10.5 or higher.
SUPPORTED BROWSERS (MINIMUM VERSIONS) Internet Explorer® (Internet Explorer 8, Internet Explorer 9 or later is recommended), Firefox v45 or later, Chrome v54 or later, Safari v9.1 or later (Safari on Windows platforms is not supported).
HARDWARE REQUIREMENTS Skillsoft supports the minimum hardware specifications for all supported operating systems. Additionally, we recommend the following: speakers or headphones to listen to audio content, a microphone to speak in Dialogue streaming audio sessions (Live learning only).

Exam Note

(Must Pass All Exams)
To attain the TOGAF 9 Certified certification, candidates must pass the following two exams either taken separately or as a combined exam:
TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam
TOGAF 9 Part 2 Exam
Note: Students can self-study to attain certification or prepare by attending an Accredited Training Course.

Legal Note

Skillsoft is not a TOGAF Accredited Training Course provider. Skillsoft develops its industry certification content based upon the exam objectives provided by the applicable certification body. Please note that exam requirements are subject to change without notification by the applicable certification body. Skillsoft recommends visiting the certification body's website to ensure candidates are in compliance with certification requirements.


  • One-year membership in English